Отзывы

8,5
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
8,3
Комфорт
7,6
Расположение объекта размещения
9,3
Удобства
7,9
Персонал
9,5
Соотношение цены и качества
8,6

Отзывы

    Nico
    it

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    21 апреля 2018
    Staff was polite and the place is really quiet!
    Ross G
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    18 апреля 2018
    Hard bed, dark room.
    Friendly, helpful owner, near the beach.
    Paul
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    6 апреля 2018

    Inexpensive, safe, clean, and convenient with wonderfully attentive & friendly owners

    The owners are multi-lingual, love what they do, are always on site, and are helpful in a myriad of ways to the first-timer to Zipolite. Expect a simple environment, but a lot of little extras.
    Jim Freel
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    15 марта 2018

    Best value hotel in town

    Nothing.All good.
    Omar and Grescia are the friendliest hosts you could meet.Omar speaks good English and he is full of travel advice and good places to eat. Fantastic location just metres from the best part of the beach.Comfy bed and great value. Being from Liverpool I loved the Beatles memorabilia decorating the hotel! I shall certainly return..
    Ramon
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,1
    18 февраля 2018

    Economic place near the beach

    In overall, everything looks a bit old, shabby and cheap, like if they don't care about details... many things could be much better just with a little effort. It's far from European standards, but this is the spirit of the town and what you get for this (good) price.
    It was nice that I had a private bathroom. The room was big and it even had a fridge, (although it was unplugged). Wifi was good enough. Close to the central paved street of Zipolite, 3 minutes to the beach.
    Vincent Harvey
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    14 февраля 2018
    Very nice staff, easily accessible location
    Donald
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    17 января 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Tim
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    15 декабря 2017

    Good value for those people who can do without a hot shower. The ocean beaches are very close.

    Cold showers.
    Omar and Teresa were super helpful and interesting.
    Max
    de

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    5 декабря 2017

    Cozy and wonderful place

    At one day there was a really loud pump in the morning before seven
    The Location is great, the hosts are awesome and the place is basic, but for the money you can't complain
    F. Suter
    ch

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    25 ноября 2017
    Rooms are very basic, but ok for the price
    Very friendly owners (they are very easy-going and like to give you recommendations where to go and what to do) Location is very quiet and close to the beach (about 100m) and restaurants/bars Totally safe place
    Don
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    23 ноября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Eric
    de

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    22 ноября 2017

    Unbeatable in every way!

    There's nothing we could complain about; remember that this is a family-run place, so it's not the Ritz. Also, Zipolite itself is not a place that offers super-luxury; anyone with normal expectations will be very happy.
    Omar and his wife welcomed us warmly into their family hotel. Any time we needed any information or articles, they helped us with everything. The rooms are great, the beds are comfortable, the area around the hotel is quiet, there's cheap food nearby, and it's only 40 meters to the beach! In addition, there are several guests/couples who are repeat guests in the hotel; some came for a month several times a year, some were even staying for 6 months. It's a family business, and it's clear that they're happy to know their guests and make them feel welcome. And one very important point: it's SAFE! So you can leave your phone, cash, wallet, iPad lying around in your room; they have video cameras set up to make sure that only guests enter the premises.
    Ioana
    de

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    21 ноября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Hugo
    fr

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    19 ноября 2017

    Location, safety and staff all wonderful !

    The place has fans, the best staff you’ll find around zipolite, we ended up staying for 2 weeks instead of the 4 days originally Planned. The place and the rooms are done every day. The confort is what you can expect in a hot country. You’ll get food for breakfast, you’re 30 meters from the dreamy beach, Wifi is limited by the provider and the whole town runs slow during busy season. It could help connecting with real humans :), the staff is super friendly and will guide you around to find anything you’re after. After meeting people leaving in other hotels around, I realised that the place is super safe which is what you want for your mind to be in peace all day/night long. Very super happy that we ended up here :)
    Emma Claire
    mx

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    3 ноября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Zagrudny
    il

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    23 сентября 2017
    The blankets pretty old. But again for this price it was ok.
    Good hotel. The room was small but,for this price is great. The hotel was minute or two from the beach,close to cafes and shops. Place was secure and it important. Personal was amazing and friendly. If you looking for cheap place and private place this is the right place.
    Giulia
    it

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    12 августа 2017

    Perfect staying in Zipolite

    The hostal is perfectly located, right in front of Zipolite beach. It is a really nice, cozy hostal and the owners are wonderful people. They are available for everything you need and they clean the hostal themselves, to make sure it is a safe place and so that you can feel like at home. Moreover, they are always ready to make you coffee and offer you their best advices about where to go, what to eat, etc. The best part of the hostal is the common area where you can sit and talk or read and study, just as if you're at your own home.
    Andrius La Rotta Esquivel
    co

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    5 августа 2017

    Perfect for backpackers

    Really good price for a private room, really nice staff!
    Allan
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    29 июля 2017

    I love Zipolite. I will return many times in the future.

    Omar and Grescia, the owners, were wonderful hosts. I had forgotten my phone in the collectivo which brought me from Oaxaca to Zipolite and they called the driver who returned the phone to me. Their hospitality made me feel very comfortable staying there.
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    24 июля 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
Идет загрузка отзывов